The Strathalbyn Racing Club Committee is dedicated to supporting the local racing industry and developing the Club as a premier sports and leisure facility.

Our Committee is made up of a team of volunteers who bring a range of skills and experience to the Club.


2013-14 Committee

Wayne Francis

Bob Ansbury

Karen Smith

Clint Johansen

John Patton

Brian Wagenknecht

Trevor Kendall

Ron Koch

Grant Cluske

Bill Peake


John Patton

Meet Committee Member, John Patton