Strathalbyn Trainers

Clear

Ever wondered who calls the Strathalbyn Racercourse home? Meet our proud trainers . . .

Last name First name Phone number Email address
Bruggemann Nicole 0409 500 062 brookmanpark@skymesh.com.au
Cole Phillip 0412 807 986 colephil13@bigpond.com
Croser Richard 0439 784 618  
Davey Gillian 0408 208 991 gilliandavey@bigpond.com
Day Trevor 0409 855 602 riversidetrev@activ8.net.au
Dunn Barry 0408 600 270 dunnracing@bigpond.com
Gow Whyte Jenny 0438 006 955 jagwhyte@hotmail.com
Hateley Don 0416 708 941  
Healy Kym 0407 399 808 kymhealy@bigpond.com
Hockley Duncan 0431 861 529 charmainehockley@ozemail.com
Hodson Rebecca 0412 200 298 racehorse2@iprimus.com.au
Hubbard Emma 0429 022 138 ehubbard649@gmail.com
Hyam John 0438 320 211 johnhyamracing@gmail.com
Kallus Alec 0417 287 914 al.sal@hotmail.com
Klingboeck Dagmar   info@animalcommunication.com.au
Koch Dion 0428 882 606 dion.koch@hotmail.com
Kotz Stacey 0428 830 619 kotzracing@bigpond.com
Jolly David 0418 853 602

accounts@davidjollyracing.com.au

Visit www.davidjollyracing.com.au

Lesnikowski Greg 0418 802 956 greg@chariot.net.au
Letts-Maund Karen 0400 546 361 karen.jeff3@bigpond.com
Livesey Fenella 0417 897 830 alana164@hotmail.com
MacMillan John 0418 382 195 macmillan.racing@bigpond.com
Meuring Fred 0408 818 678 meuring@bigpond.com
Moody Peter 0411 707 642 graham.moody@bigpond.com
Mueller Brian 0417 361 364  
Muhlethaler Alain 0437 625 052  
Mychajlin Michael 0421 273 089  
Nunan Michael 0413 837 674 mnunan@pursuit-performance.com.au
O'Leary Dennis 0407 972 548

oleary_racing@hotmail.com

Visit www.oleary-racing.com

Oxlade Shane 0412 063 183 soxladeracing@aussiebroadband.com.au
Peake Bill 0403 685 140 peakewilliam6@gmail.com
Penna Danny 0400 993 966 manager@ctbsa.com.au
Potter Bruce 0407 715 735 bpotter@ecsm.org.au
Potts Judy 0418 815 109 pottsjude@yahoo.com
Rayner Raygan 0409 363 786 raygan.rayner@bigpond.com
Stephens Jake 0407 524 299 jake.stephens@optusnet.com.au
Stubbin Rodney 0417 852 409  
Tulk Di 0414 764 173 ditulk@yahoo.com.au
Whitney David 0408 827 074 whitsankar@bigpond.com
Whittle Mick 0407 370 547